Your Tape à l'œil MONT ST MARTIN store will exceptionally be open on: Thursday, May 26, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Monday, June 6, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Thursday, July 14, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Monday, August 15, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Tuesday, November 1, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Friday, November 11, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Sunday, November 27, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Sunday, December 4, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Sunday, December 11, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Sunday, December 18, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Saturday, December 24, 2022 of 10h00 to 17h30 | Monday, December 26, 2022 of 10h00 to 19h00 | Saturday, December 31, 2022 of 10h00 to 17h30

Tape à l'œil MONT ST MARTIN

09h30 - 19h30 09h30 - 19h30 09h30 - 19h30 09h30 - 19h30 09h30 - 19h30 09h30 - 19h30Closed Today
Follow our store on Instagram!
Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday09h30 - 19h30
Tuesday09h30 - 19h30
Wednesday09h30 - 19h30
Thursday09h30 - 19h30
Friday09h30 - 19h30
Saturday09h30 - 19h30
SundayClosed
Follow our store on Instagram!
Tape à l'oeil in your pocket!